Certifying Staff Support for Part-145 Organisations

Several AviaDeCo engineers are in the possesion of EASA Part-66 Aircraft Maintenance Licenses (AML) with the categories CAT-A, B1, B2 and C.

The following aircraft types are covered in these AMLs:

– B737-300/400/500 (CFM56) – B2, C

– B737-600/700/800/900 (CFM56) – B2, C

– A318/A319/A320/A321 (CFM56) – B1, B2, C

– A319/A320/A321 (IAE V2500) – B2, C

– A330 (PW4000, RR RB 211 Trent 700) – B2, C

The Continuation Training of our Certifying Staff includes the following Courses:


– Fuel Tank Safety Level 2

– Human Factors


– Aviation Legislation

– Safety Management System